About me

Hi! My name is Artem.

Career

I'm Frontend / Web developer since 2016.

I have worked on projects of such companies as Mercer, Hotelplan, Emergn, Caxton Associates and others.

At the moment, I'm Frontend developer at Unicorn Platform - the great startup that I believe in!

I like simple and accessible interfaces. I spend a lot of time at my screen at my work so that other people save their time, attention, and emotions for live communication, effective business, creativity, and whatever that more interesting than fighting with bad apps. I do things for people.

I'm interested in the capabilities of technologies, but first of all their application and real benefits.

UX includes questions about learning, communication, psychology. These are also my big interests.

Hobbies

In 2020, I rediscovered film photography. I like active sports: in a summer, I like to play football, beach volleyball and running. Winter is gym time. I like to study: at the moment I read books about the human brain and behavior, psychology, and self-development. I love music very much. I like to be in nature, especially by the water.

Facts of my bio
  • I have a bachelor's degree in Business informatics
  • I worked as a projectionist for 2 years. I got this profession in the film technical college
  • From 16 to 20 years old I was addicted to electronic music production
  • At the age of 18, I served for one year in the Russian army (by conscription)
  • At 15 I got my first full-time job in summer

The more we talk about our affairs, the better we become at them.

How can I help you?

Having studied my site, you already know about my interests. Is there anything I can do for you?

I can advise you in any area that I mention on this site to the extent that I can. This can be a chat conversation, call or meeting.

The most convenient way for me to communicate is in Telegram or by email - [email protected] but not only. See my contacts.



Can you help me?

Or is there anything you can do to help me? For example, I always welcome help in improving my English skills.